Year Name of Horse Owner Rider Country
2014 Chilli Morning Mr Christopher Stone William Fox-Pitt uk
2013 Orto Mr & Mrs Nick Budd Sara Squires uk
2012 Neuf Des Coeurs Mr & Mrs David Hall & Mr & Mrs Jeremy Skinner William Fox-Pitt uk
2011 Clifton Lush Mrs Lucy Allison & Mrs Frances Stead Johnathan Paget Tapner new-zealand
2010 Ocarina Du Chanois Ministere De La Defense Donatien Schauly france
2009 Upleadon Owner: Ms A Engel, Mrs S Robbins and Neil Spratt Neil Spratt new-zealand